Monday, December 29, 2014

SONAMOO 'Deja Vu' Debut Showcase

On December 29th, showcase of TS Entertainment rookie girlgroup SONAMOO was held in Seoul Journal Hall, Cheongdam-dong, Gangnam-gu.

SONAMOO is a rookie girlgroup with 7 members, Nahyun, D.ana, HighD, Sumin, Minjae, Euijin, New Sun.  Their title song 'Deja Vu' is produced by the producing team of Star Trek and composer Marco. SONAMOO make a debut with the best composer and producing team so far.

In addition, talented hip-hop duo Untouchable also work with SONAMOO for their 1st mini album, the two composers made an emotional ballad song for them.

TS Entertainment made an interesting introduction for each member of SONAMOO and made an event to named their member which is now known as D.ana.

See all the photos below.

photo credit:
Tricks and Tips