Sunday, August 30, 2015

Polaris to release two songs in memory of the late Ladies' Code members EunB and RiSe

Polaris Entertainment to release two songs to memorialize 1 year since death of Ladies' Code EunB and RiSe.

On August 30th according to Star News, the new version of 'I'm Fine Thank You' by Ladies' Code featuring Kim Bum Soo, Ivy, Yang Dong Geun, Han Hee Jun, Rumble Fish and Sun Woo to release on September 3rd. 

On September 7th, new song 'Smile Even If It Hurts' sung by Ladies' Code Ashley, Sojung and Zuny will be released through various music sites.

The agency said, "The song release is a special memorial to both EunB and RiSe. On the due date of them the songs will be released to memorialize 1 year since the death and we're expected people will together share the grief."

Source: Star News
Tricks and Tips